First Class Job

All things went well and Amy did a first class job in the way she went about selling the house and achieved the price for my house

- Seller of house in Yarra Glen
Yarra Glen
02 Jan 2022

Amy March agent review.

Amy was very professional to deal with, relaxed attitude and to the point. The whole process was prompt and flexibility provided. Questions answered honestly, being local to the area Amy understands the Yarra Valley market well. Would recommend her services and would use her if I was selling in the area.

- Adam
Yarra Glen
21 Dec 2021

Always pleasant and happy additude to help and make things easy with good knowledge of Real estate

Amy is always ready to help out and to make buying and selling easy and has good Knowledge in Real estate

- Max
Yarra Glen
20 Dec 2021

Fantastic Agent

Amy, is a fantastic agent who goes above and beyond to help sell your house. She has done a great job, and we would recommend her to anyone that is looking at selling their property.

- Vendor
Yarra Glen
19 Dec 2021

Very helpful

Amy was always available and easy to talk to. Had a great experience buying from her! Thank you. We love our forever home 😊

- Fiona & Ben
Rowville
18 Dec 2021

Amy March and 67 Heany Park Rd

Amy had relevant local information when she first came to our house. Amy met with us at times that suited us. Amy was professional but listened to what we wanted

- Jennie & Garry
Rowville
17 Dec 2021

Absolutely wonderful!

Amy has been absolutely wonderful! She has assisted and supported us every step of the way whilst we have been purchasing our first home. Amy is a great communicator, has fantastic people skills and was very knowledgeable about the property and with general real estate information. Huge thanks to Amy for all of your help and kindness along the way, we are very appreciative!

- Sarah & Craig
Yarra Glen
17 Dec 2021

Purchase with Amy

Amy was fantastic during the purchase of our home, she was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Amy went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and was always available to answer any of our questions.

- Ryan & Louise
Yarra Glen
17 Dec 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative

Amy was very approachable and professional without being pretentious and stuffy. She has wonderful knowledge of the area and the market. Amy directed us and kept us informed the whole way which made us feel very safe in Amy’s capable hands. We are very pleased with the experience and end result.

- Vendor
Steels Creek
16 Dec 2021

SOLD in a few days

Amy really went above and beyond to sell our home within days of it hitting the market. Amy priced our home well for the market with her extensive knowledge of the area and supported us through the entire process. Such a pleasure to deal with at a highly stressful time. Thank you Amy for helping us chase our dreams.

- Tina & Grant
Yarra Glen
16 Dec 2021

Amy was amazing

From the moment we meet Amy , we new we where in good hands. Helping to guide us through each step and explain. We have only ever brought this home and that was 38 years ago! Nothing was to much trouble and always answering our phone calls promptly. Thank you Amy you where a pleasure to deal with.

- Ian & Ann
Lilydale
10 Dec 2021

Great Service

Amy was extremely helpful and kind through the whole purchase process. Amy opened up the property prior to the inspection date to accomodate for us and was able to answer all questions/queries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Amy and Keen Real Estate when looking to purchase a home.

- Tom & Daphne
Yarra Glen
09 Dec 2021

Very friendly and easy to deal with

We found Amy really easy to communicate with and very open and honest about the whole process which made it a lot easier for us to buy out first home. Great at responding to emails quickly and happy to answer any questions.

- Kyle & Alanna
Coldstream
09 Dec 2021

This lady gets it sold !!

From the moment we met Amy, she put us completely at ease, whilst we were initially just trying to get an idea of should we sell, what the market was like etc, after spending 20 minutes or so with Amy we had decided she was our agent. This was my first time selling a house and Amy could not have been more helpful. She even showed us how to set the house up to maximise interest, turning an unused room into a babies bedroom was a master stroke and something we would never have thought of. Anytime we has questions, and we had a lot, Amy was only a phone call away and was able to answer everything clearly and concisely. Even though this was a huge step for us, selling the family home of 21 years, Amy was always relaxed and personable which gave us a great sense of relief. Amy organised “ open for inspection” tours around our schedule, including a family member who was working from home throughout the whole process. From the moment the house went on the market, Amy provided detailed feedback of what was happening, perspective purchasers interest, what her impressions were of the inspections and her insight into who was looking was invaluable. Even my phone calls at 9 o clock at night when I thought maybe we should accept an offer etc we’re met with a pleasant reminder that I should “ let me do my job, I’ll look after you” and she totally did. Amy was tireless in her in her pursuit of getting the best sale price possible for us and had the house sold within 7 days at a price I was extremely happy with. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Amy to anyone who is looking for a consummate real estate professional. I could not have been more impressed, and wish her every further success.

- Sarah & Kent
Coldstream
25 Nov 2021

Very Patient & Professional

we sold our house through their real estate. they are very patient and professional.
big thanks

- Ali Mansoori
Cranbourne
22 Nov 2021

Professional & Personal Attention

We recently rented out our home with Amy from Keen Real Estate. We were so thrilled with the both professional and personal attention she gave us and helping us to find a tenant to love our house like we do.

- Kirsten Roszak
Steels Creek
18 Oct 2021

Transparent, First Rate Communication

Keenan has been involved with several of our house sales. He has always been very transparent with information and pricing and his communication to keeping us in the loop is first rate. I would not hesitate in recommending him to others looking to sell their property

- Vanessa Meaker
Berwick
15 Oct 2021

Extremely Happy With The Service

We recently purchased our first home with help of Keenan. Extremely happy with the service. Keenan was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

- Theo Nguyen
Noble Park North
12 Oct 2021

Excellent, Efficient, Rewarding & Friendly Service Provided By Amy

Amy represented and sold our house, made it super easy and stress free. Amy is professional, knowledgeable about the area, followed up clients and presented us with some amazing offers. We would highly recommend Amy for anyone who is thinking about selling or purchasing property.

- Caz And Matt
Yarra Glen
01 Oct 2021

Get Keen Everyone!

Amy was so thoughtful and respectful with the sale of my late mothers home. I honestly dreaded the entire process but Amy made it so simple and stress free. I highly recommend Amy and Keen Real estate. Five stars from me :)

- Jacinta
Yarra Glen
13 Sep 2021

Sale of 8 Amalia Close Yarra Glen

Amy was a breeze to work with and her good looks and charm was tantalizing... Her professional approach to the sale is second to none which improved the sale price by magnitudes...

- Neil
Yarra Glen
31 Aug 2021

Award Winning Real Estate Service!

Amy worked so hard to make our selling experience stress free providing support and advice throughout the process. She worked tirelessly and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was as smooth as possible. I loved her friendly and warm approach and appreciated her clear, consistent and direct communication. Honestly best real estate agent ever I’ve had the pleasure to engage! Highly recommend!

- Kelly-Ann James
Yarra Glen
19 Aug 2021

Positive, Easy To Communicate With

After our first meeting with Keenan we knew he was the person that we wanted to entrust to sell our first family home for us. Keenan was so positive, easy to communicate with and a wealth of knowledge throughout the whole process. Keenan saw the growing value of the area that local agents did not see and was therefore confident in achieving the best price for us. We can’t thank Keenan enough for making the process go as smoothly as it did while coming in and out of lockdowns!

- Mat & Shinae Hibbs
Traralgon
14 Aug 2021

Very Friendly, Professional & Was Always Available

Nothing was to much for Amy worked tirelessly for us. Amy made the experience of selling the house so easy for, would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

- Anne Sayer
Yarra Glen
11 Aug 2021

Great Knowledge, Thorough & Friendly!

Amy is down to earth, friendly, and approachable. Immediately we sensed that she has the integrity we all want to see in real estate agents. We had many questions about the area we were buying into and the home. Amy answered all questions honestly and promptly. She understood how important it was that we chose the right home for us, and she did not miss a beat. If Amy was not sure about a query, she immediately found out. Amy also has extensive knowledge of the area which was a bonus. We feel very excited to be starting this new chapter in our lives. Thank you Amy for helping to make this happen in the timeliest manner possible!

- Gregory Dodwell & Elizabeth Gazeas
Yarra Glen
04 Aug 2021

Above & Beyond

Amy has gone above & beyond to assist us not only with the purchase of the property but with arranging and assisting us with trades for works we want to complete once we settle. Extremely easy to deal with and couldn't fault her level of service.

- Jamee - Lea O'Sullivan & Jason O'Sullivan
Yarra Glen
30 Jul 2021

We Felt A Wonderful Level Of Care

We have had the most wonderful experience renting out, and the later sale of our property. They guided us us through all aspects with the highest level of experience and professionalism. But most of all we felt a wonderful level of care. We cannot thank you enough for all you have done

- Christopher Gerkens
Carrum Downs
10 Jul 2021

Very Good At Her Job & Great Knowledge

great to deal with under circumstances very good at her job great knowledge answered all my questions easily explained the process

- Peter Hare
Coldstream
30 Jun 2021

Keenan, You're A Superman Mate

Everyone is professional nowadays, and so are they, but what is so special about them is, that they would extend beyond their professional boundaries and help you like a human being if you get stuck at some point, I believe this is what counts the most, and makes them stand out.
Thanks Keen Real Estate team.
Keenan, you're a Superman mate.

- Rupinder Singh Sahota
Clyde
11 May 2021

Made The Process Easy

After chatting with Keenan before putting our home on the market, not only did he make the process easy but he presented our house in the best place to sell fast. Without Keenan we wouldn't have been able to find our next home and feel at ease with the steps we needed to take. I highly recommend Keenan to anyone wanting to sell there home. What a result for us, we sold within the first week

- Blane & Megan Watson
Pakenham
10 May 2021

Extremely Happy

My husband and I were extremely happy with our service from Keenan. He made our purchase go as smoothly as possible and made sure all of our questions were answered straight away. Would highly recommend this agency.

- Roxy Enver
Hampton Park
23 Mar 2021

Professional, Polite & Friendly Service

We Purchased our first home Keenan has been a great help to us in this sometimes daunting process always available if we had a question .Professional polite friendly service thank you.

- John Dempsey
Clyde
15 Mar 2021

Very Accommodating To My Needs

I recently purchased my first home through Keenan and Jordan at Keen Real Estate and they were wonderful. Very accommodating to my needs and responsive to my queries. They definitely helped take the stress out of buying my first home and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy as a super easy and down to earth agent to buy with. Loved my welcome gift too which was a lovely touch. Thanks guys!
Sonia

- Sonia Pereira
Hampton Park
27 Feb 2021

Very Friendly & Professional

Very friendly and professional. Purchased our house with Keenan and extremely happy with the service. Would highly recommend Keen Real Estate.

- John Kamalias
Berwick
13 Feb 2021

Helpful, Easy Going & Professional

We bought an investment property through Keenan and extremely happy with the service. He is very helpful, easy going and professional.
He went out of his way to get the depreciation report from previous owner and that saved my time. We will definitely look for him to buy another investment property soon.

- Roshan Perera
Traralgon
09 Feb 2021

Reliable & Reputable Company

This is the second house that my wife and I have entrusted Keenan to sell on our behalf. And once again we cannot fault his honesty, feed back and follow ups of potential purchases. If you are looking for a reliable and reputable company we would highly recommend Keen Real Estate

- Michael Morris
Berwick
04 Feb 2021

Took The Worry Out Of My Hands

I have had my property with Keenan for over 3 years and had no real problems. The team at keen RE helped out well when there was a problem caused by the builder not sealing the shower when first built. They took the worry out of my hands admirably. I have since sold the house and was happy with the price I managed to receive.

- Tina Woodthorpe
Officer
04 Feb 2021

Innovative & Professional Agency

Been working with Keenan and the Keen Real Estate team for almost 6 years now helping vendors with their photography and marketing campaigns.
Very innovative and professional agency always looking to improve their clients experience and always moving forward with the times.

- Gabriel Satragno
Endeavour Hills
30 Sep 2020

Competent, Reliable & Friendly

We would like to recommend Keen Real Estate to anybody considering selling/buying or have a rental property to be managed. They are highly professional, competent, reliable and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. We've have had Keenan & his team look after us & our properties for many years & have nothing but positive feedback.

- Wendy Gaughan
Cranbourne North
19 Sep 2020

Awesome Real Estate Company

Awesome Real Estate company and very competitive on price if you're looking to rent out or sell your property. Thanks guys

- Jonathan Couronne
Berwick
04 Sep 2020

Responsive & Understanding

Great dealing with Keenan and the team at Keen Real Estate. Very easy to deal with and extremely responsive and understanding.

- Christopher Ziaei
Oakleigh South
28 Jul 2020

Helpful In Every Aspect

I would recommend Keenan and his agency to all my family and friends.

It was a pleasure dealing with him. He made the process of selling our home easy was very helpful in every aspect.

He is respectful, knowledgeable and honest.

- Bridget Martin
Berwick
20 Jul 2020

Patience & Professionalism

Dear Keenan,

We would like to thank you for going above and beyond in looking after us in the purchase of 7 Caledonia Crt. Thank you for your patience and professionalism and for accommodating our families during the process. We found you to be an absolute pleasure to deal with and the way you and your team looked after us is a credit to your industry. Thank you again for everything.

- Dimitra Zoras & Gina Cornehls
Berwick
06 Jun 2020

Keenan Kleynhans From Keen Real Estate Is Your Guy

OMG if you want someone to give the sale of your home the attention it requires Keenan Kleynhans from Keen Real Estate is your guy. Easy to deal with, simplifying the process with a definite passion to get things done.
Had my house sold within 10 days ( although my house is pretty awesome ). Look forward to the next chapter of my life
Now consider www.keenrealestate.com.au if you want to buy or sell

- Paul Nealon
Hampton Park
15 Mar 2020

Honesty, Drive & Dedication

Hi Keenan, thank you for your tireless work in making the sale of our property a positive experience.

We have appreciated your honesty, drive and dedication to achieve the sale of our home for the best possible.
price. Thank you also for keeping us in the loop every step of the way through the process from marketing, to negotiation, to sale.
We would certainly recommend you to our friends and family as an estate agent you can trust.

Thank you again.

- Steve & Trish De Clifford
Hazelwood North
11 Jul 2018

Your Approach Stood Out Far Above Any Of The Agents

Dear Keenan,

You showed us the above property yesterday.

I just wanted to compliment you on the professional way you presented the property. The brochure and the comprehensive list of attributes/features were par excellence. As a former sales professional, it is always a pleasure to meet someone who takes their job seriously. Your approach stood out far above any of the agents we have met during our house hunting. I wish you well in your future endeavours and feel free to use this email as a reference if you wish.

This particular property may not tick all the boxes for us but we are nevertheless seriously considering it.

Best Regards
Barry Ticehurst

- Barry Ticehurst
Hazelwood North
28 Feb 2018

Great Work & Professionalism

Hi Keenan,

Thank you for all your and Melita’s great work and Professionalism throughout our Rental experience.

We really appreciate the great communication you have with your customers.

It was a great experience for us as a tenant and also a Landlord.

I am sure, you will excel to great heights in your business, especially with having great staff like Melita.

Thank you,
Regards
Suresh

- Suresh Munireddy
Cranbourne West
30 Jan 2018

Competent Real Estate Agent

Dear Keenan,

My husband and I would like to thank Melita for her efforts during our rental period of the apartment at unit 8/5 Murrumbeena Road, in Murrumbeena. She was very helpful, kind and always very responsive to our questions via email. She was very considerate, and we really appreciated her coming to the apartment to pick up the keys on our last day, as we didn't have a car to come to Narre Warren.

Melita is a competent real estate agent and a kind and considerate human being, and we wish her all the best.

Thank you,

Ann-Sophie & Lennert De Feyter-Vanwinsen

- Ann-Sophie & Lennert De Feyter-Vanwinsen
Murrumbeena
20 Jan 2018

I Cannot Flaw This Guys Commitment & Honesty!

I was an agent for 14 years and was very fortunate to have Keenan join us- I cannot flaw this guys commitment and honesty!

If ever you want an appraisal for sale- he truly is the guy who cares and delivers results

- Paul Smith
Hampton Park
19 Dec 2017

"Breath Of Fresh Air"

Thanks again Keenan for your professionalism and excellent communication throughout the sale process.

I found you to be a "breath of fresh air" among the sadly same poor others in the real estate industry.

Keep on keeping on ( & happy motoring :-) )

regards,

Doug

- Doug Macdonald
Hampton Park
24 Nov 2017

Non Pushy Approach

Keenan was an absolute pleasure to deal with during the whole selling process.
Upfront about the costs involved, service included & delivered a house sale within 1 week on the market. Kept us up to date every step of the way!
Non pushy approach, fast moving, professional & friendly!! Really appreciate his efforts!!

- Vanessa Kanja
Officer
31 Oct 2017

Fantastic Bloke

Fantastic bloke, always very helpful and well informed, been dealing with him for almost 10 years now and nothing is ever to hard for Him!

- Trent Campbell
Cranbourne North
08 Mar 2017

Great Knowledge Of The Area & Terrific Experience

Hi Keenan, Sorry I haven’t been in touch earlier. I just wanted to say a big thank you for organising the sale of our property. You kept Andrew and I informed at all stages and was successful in getting us a very quick sale and settlement. We chose you based on a previous experience when we purchased a property from you. We were impressed that you maintained regular phone contact over the years so that when it came to listing our own property you seemed like the most obvious person to use. After speaking to other agents in the area we realised you had a great knowledge of the area and terrific experience. We also recognised after a number of years living in Hampton Park, that you were fairly stable, unlike other agents that seemed to regularly change. Once again thank you so much for all your efforts. You have made selling our property seem very easy and stress free. I’d certainly be happy to recommend you to any other potential vendors and buyers.
Kind regards

- Jackie Roufail
Hampton Park
15 Feb 2017

Could Not Be Happier

Sorry to take so long to write this, as you can imagine we have been pretty busy with our move. We would like to thank you very much for the sale of our house (27 The Grange, Hampton Park). Please feel free to use the testimonial below as we could not be happier with choosing you to sell our house. We have no doubt that you have a very bright future ahead and wish you all the very best.

- Adrian and Linda
Hampton Park
15 Feb 2017

A Stress Free Experience

We are extremely pleased that we made the choice to sell with Keen Real Estate. Keenan worked above and beyond to sell our property in such a short amount of time and to achieve us the best possible price. Words cannot express our gratitude to him. Keenan managed to make selling our house a positive, stress free experience. We were very happy with the regular contact we had with him, and how he always kept us informed along the way. Thank you for your professionalism and for making the whole process so quick and easy. An excellent result was achieved for all your hard work and effort. We would not hesitate to use your services again and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell

- Matt and Madelle Hitchings
Pakenham
15 Feb 2017

Friendliness, Professionalism & Experience

Choosing a real estate agent to sell our house was incredibly difficult but Keenan’s combination of friendliness, professionalism, experience and especially knowledge of real estate in the area and confidence of attaining a good price quickly, convinced us to go with Keen Real Estate. Keenan sold our house within days for a very good price and we are extremely happy, he could not have been better with his communication and understanding. As first time sellers about to move overseas, it seemed like a daunting task but Keenan made the whole process very quick and easy. It is refreshing to meet someone so positive, hard working and dedicated. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Keenan to anyone looking to buy or sell.


15 Feb 2017

Genuine Person Who Made The Whole Process Seamless & Easy

I always support small businesses! Especially ones that deliver on the promises they make with exemplary service…for me, its always about the service!

We recently sold a property with Keen Real Estate and highly recommend them if you are selling. One open inspection and less than a week later, we had the offer we wanted and it was sold. We found owner Keenan to be honest, always contactable and easy to communicate with, he kept us in the loop the whole time, knew his stuff extremely well and just a genuine person who made the whole process seamless and easy.

Certainly get in touch with them if you're selling!

- Kimberley Mallawarachchy
Clyde North
30 Aug 2015