Keenan Is One Of The Best Real Estate Agents

My wife and I brought one of our houses in Narre Warren about 10 years ago from Keenan and asked Keenan to manage it for us, and now, I asked him to sell it for us and without a doubt, he give us a great price that everybody's happy.

Keenan is one of the best Real Estate agent you can find on the market, not only by his professionalism and knowledge on property market, he's also keen, friendly, honest and always willing to give you a helping hand when you needed. If I'm going to buy or manage my portfolio in the area again, I'll look no further and ask his service again!

5 Star recommendation to anyone who's willing to buy or sell their properties, talk to him first before you go look elsewhere, you won't regret it.

- Peter Chu
Narre Warren
17 May 2024

Extremely Happy With The Staff at Keen Real Estate

Extremely happy with the staff at Keen Real Estate after a disastrous run with our previous agent. Keen took over managing our property and keep us updated on a regular basis.

- Jodie Bullen
Clyde North
16 May 2024

The Best Real Estate Agent I Have Dealt With

I cannot recommend enough, Keen realestate, and Keenan, if you are selling or purchasing!!! Without doubt THE BEST realestate agent I have dealt with. Made the whole process easy, pleasant and comfortable, and answered every question I had. A flexible and quality agent. I will happy refer anyone to Keenan!!

- Damian Hyndman & Zoe Hondros
Hampton Park
08 May 2024

Keenan is Very Efficient & Professional

Keenan is very efficient and professional when it comes to manage your investment portfolio or selling one.

- Chetan Ghaisas
Pakenham
07 May 2024

Extraordinary, Responsive, Helpful Property Manager

Courtney is an extraordinary, responsive, helpful property manager. She has been very helpful with all my rental needs throughout my 2-year lease with keen real estate

- Lyndon Harrison
Pakenham
07 May 2024

Been Very Helpful Through The Years

I HAVE KNOWN KEEN REAL ESTATE FROM THE TIME I HAVE FOOT IN HAMPTON PARK TWENTY YEARS AGO PURCHASED MY FIRST PROPERTY AND BEEN VERY HELPFULL THROUGH THESE YEARS, I WISH KEEN ESTATE AND THEIR EXPRENCED STAFF ALL THE BEST.

- Ram Subramani
Hampton Park
03 May 2024

100% Complete Confidence in Everything

I’ve had several dealings with real estate company’s over the last few years and other PM’s manage another house for me interstate
Keenan and Courtney are by far the best I’ve ever dealt with
They’re always straight back to me with any questions or issues I may have and the management fees they charge are extremely fairly priced
Reached out to two other businesses in the area who took over 2 weeks just to return a phone call
Keenan is very hands on as an owner and took the time to run me through everything before renting the house out on the market
The only thing I would ask for is that they would have officers in other states to manage my other property
I have 100% complete confidence in everything they do and advise me to do going forward

- Luke Straub
Officer
03 May 2024

Very Knowledgeable & Resourceful

Highly recommend agent, very knowledgeable and resourceful. The team member Keen and Courtney are always extremely helpful. Their customer service is above and beyond to keep loyal customers.

- Nick Qu
Hampton Park
28 Apr 2024

Amazing And Quick To Show Results

My partner and I would like to give a huge thank you to Courtney Grey from Keen Real Estate. From the moment she became a team member at Keen Real Estate, she has been nothing but amazing and quick to show results when something was needing fixing or done at the rental we were in..
Thank you Courtney

- Faith Farquhar
Narre Warren
26 Apr 2024

A Pleasure To Deal With

Keen Real Estate have been a pleasure to deal with. Courtney is always very responsive, professional, honest and helpful. I would highly recommend the whole team.

- Cynthia Reckerman
Cranbourne
25 Apr 2024

Excellent And Honest Communication

Excellent and honest communication. Definitely will hire again.

- Rhys Hagan
Sebastopol
25 Apr 2024

The Staff Are Professional And Efficient

We have used the services of Keen Real Estate for over 20 years. The staff are professional and efficient and deal with all matters in a timely manner. A special shout out to Keenan Kleynhans and Courtney Gray for their excellent customer service.
Marcel, Marlene and Shayana Mannays

- Marcel, Marlene and Shayana Mannays
Clyde North
22 Apr 2024

Our Experience Has Been Nothing Short of Exceptional

We have been with Keen Real Estate for a couple of years as tenants and our experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we signed our lease, Keen Real Estate has consistently demonstrated professionalism, efficiency and genuine care for our well-being as tenants.

One of the most commendable aspects of our experience with Keen Real Estate has been their responsiveness. With Courtney Gray as our property manager, whenever we've had a maintenance issue, they have been quick to address it, often resolving the matter within hours, even during weekends and holidays. Their prompt communication and willingness to assist have made us feel valued and supported throughout our tenancy.

- Cyril Jospeh
Dandenong
26 Mar 2024

Keeps You Informed, Highly Recommend

Courtney is fantastic to deal with. Replies to all emails promptly and keeps you informed of any issues with your property. Highly recommend.

- Mary Drotar
Cranbourne West
26 Mar 2024

Fantastic Service!

Melita has always been attentive & helpful. I’m very grateful I found a reliable Real Estate Agent who is based locally. My questions were always answered & solutions always found. I’ve not once had a single bad experience in my dealings over the past 5 years. Thank you for all your hard work & assistance.

- Noleen Pillay
Lynbrook
14 Nov 2023

Absolute Pleasure!

Keen Real Estate is honestly a fantastic Real Estate Company!!! There focus on customer satisfaction is paramount and communication is amazing. I made the switch to Keen Real Estate nearly 6 months ago now and Keenan and Courtney's team are absolutely amazing. They look after 4 of my investment properties and I couldn't be happier - THANK YOU guys for making my life easy and being an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE!!!

- Chris Cassidy
Pakenham
07 Nov 2023

Thankful

As a tenant, i would be thankful to keen real estate for their prompt and quality service all the time. Especially courtney gray has been really professional and prompt in assisting our request during the tenancy. She is proactive and coordinating with the owners to get the tasks done. A huge shout out to the keen real estate team and specially courtney for making our tenancy smooth.

- Ishani Pathiratne
Hampton Park
04 Nov 2023

Very Happy

I am very happy with the way Melita handled the sale of my property. Melita has been handling my rental properties in the past and I would be very happy for Melita to look after my properties again.

- Darko Saho
Hallam
03 Nov 2023

Exceptional Service

“I had the pleasure of having Courtney Gray as my property manager, and I can’t express how impressed I am with her approach to property management. Courtney’s style is marked by her ability to handle matters with minimal interference, yet providing prompt and effective guidance whenever needed. She truly understands the delicate balance required in property management.

Courtney’s communication skills are outstanding, and she ensured that I was always informed about any developments or issues with my property. Her prompt response to inquiries and guidance on how to address various property-related matters have made the management of my property a breeze.

I appreciate her professionalism and dedication to the job. Thanks to Courtney’s management, my property has not only been well-maintained but has also seen a noticeable improvement in its overall performance. I wholeheartedly recommend Courtney Gray to anyone seeking property management services. She is a true expert in her field, and I look forward to working with her for years to come. Thank you, Courtney, for your exceptional service!”

- Heshan Vithanage
Hampton Park
01 Nov 2023

Fantastic Experience

I had a fantastic experience with Keen Real Estate as a tenant. Their professional team went above and beyond to provide excellent service. From the initial property search to signing the lease and any maintenance requests, they were responsive and efficient. I felt well taken care of throughout my tenancy, and I highly recommend Keen Real Estate for their outstanding customer service and professionalism.

- Jason C
Berwick
21 Oct 2023

Understanding and Compassionate

My family and I were with Keen Real Estate for many years and we highly recommend their services. We had Courtney as our property manager - she was absolutely excellent and professional, she's understanding and compassionate - giving everything 100%.

If you want an agency that cares for their tenants, then Keen is the one for you! They made the effort to remedy any repair issue and helped us maintain good relations with the landlord, even in difficult circumstances. We are grateful for everything they have done to help us. 10/10.

- Shane Tate
Hampton Park
04 Oct 2023

Very Professional Service

A very professional service was provided. Every step of purchasing the home was explained to us and communication was excellent. Highly recommend.

- Liliana Armatas
Traralgon
21 Sep 2023

Incredibly Kind

Melita is an incredibly kind and knowledgeable realtor. I would recommend her without hesitation to any of my family or friends. She was honest and straightforward and made the home-buying process so much easier!

- Heshan Vithanage
Hampton Park
18 Sep 2023

Courtney Gray 10/10

Keen real estate has been wonderful to deal with as a tenant. Following a problem with my delivery of my notice to vacate, Keenan and Courtney were understanding of the situation and were promptly ready to assist.
Courtney assisted me with finding a new rental promptly, professionally and in the most kind and caring way.
She was responsive, proactive, and most importantly her communication was superb. The entire length of my tenancy, Keen Real Estate was absolutely wonderful to deal with.
Massive thanks to the team at Keen Real Estate and in particular, Courtney Gray for making my tenancy and move smooth. 10/10 recommend.

- Rachelle D
Clyde North
29 Aug 2023

Clyde North's Shining Agent

Melita was a thorough professional helping us in buying our investment property in Clyde North. Melita showed honesty, fantastic understanding of the market (sales and lease-hold), was very diligent and supportive throughout the sale process.

- Surjit Rangi & Sindeep Rangi
Clyde North
19 Aug 2023

Most Effective And Honest Real Estate Agency

Keenan and Team are the most effective and honest Real Estate Agency. They maintain my rentals and sell them for me when required. During all phases of the sale process, Keenan keeps us updated and sees the light at the end of the tunnel even at times when we don't. He also gets the promised result. He never succumbs to pressure and never compromises price even if it is not achieved in the first few weeks. He keeps the momentum and enthusiasm with every open and gets the desired result. In an industry where the truth is rarely told, he is the most honest person you will ever meet. I recommend Keenan and his team to anyone who wants to rest easy and know that you are in good hands.

- Myrilla Nelthropp
Clyde North
07 Aug 2023

Love Your Work Courtney!

My experience dealing with Courtney Gray at Keen Real Estate has been amazing. Courtney has been a pleasure to deal with. She is professional, knowledgeable, very responsive, supportive, polite, friendly and very respectful. Love your work Courtney and thank you for all that you do, you are a precious asset to Keen real estate. Well done!

- Eva P
Berwick
06 Aug 2023

Just Makes Things Easy

Melita, and the team at Keen Real Estate just make things easy for you and treat you like their only customer. Nothing is a problem and Melita keeps the communication coming to you on "what's happening". Thanks for all your efforts to assist us during our recent purchase.

- Mark Hamilton
Pakenham
25 Jul 2023

Selling 3 Properties Under Challenging Circumstances

Although a tough market with ongoing interest rate hikes, Keenan & the team were able to get tenants into my vacant property and in the background continued to conduct opens until we found a buyer at a price we were happy with. Keenan also sold 2 properties for my family in the past year. Huge thank you the team at Keen Real Estate for selling 3 properties for us under challenging circumstances 😊

- Elroy Hamilton
Hallam
17 Jul 2023

Efficient & Professional

Keen Real Estate looked after the property management and the sale of our property in Clyde. Both experiences were excellent. Keenan and his team are efficient, professional and they communicate updates in a timely manner. We were very happy with the final result of our sale. Thanks Keenan!!

- Shabeena Da Calva
Clyde
07 Jul 2023

Excellent Agent

Melita has been providing excellent customer service!

- Kiki Li
Pakenham
27 Jun 2023

10/10 Amazing

Melita has been one of the most genuine agents that my fiancé and I have come across during our journey to find our first home. It was so refreshing dealing with such a nice agent for a change! The process was seamless and we were never left in the dark. If we ever plan to sell the house or make it an investment in the future, we wouldn’t hesitate to reach out to her. Highly recommend!

- Alicia Firth
Cranbourne West
09 Jun 2023

Honest Service

Very grateful for the honest service and effective and active communication. Been dealing with Keenan for 10 years, always there to help. Renting and selling journey made easy by the experienced team of keen realestate.

- Adam Ghosni
Cranbourne West
02 Jun 2023

Thank You

Thank you and Keenan for everything you have done for us. I am very appreciative of your help. We are so thankful for your and Keenan's support.

- Preet Kaur & Beant Dhindsa
Officer South
21 May 2023

We Are Very Happy With Your Perfect Communication

They are very professional in their job

- Amir Karimi
Endeavour Hills
11 Jan 2023

Did Her Best To Get The Price I Wanted

Gave me assurance. Has a lot of patience, very courteous, ready to give explanations. Talks politely.

- Vanessa Thibble
Hampton Park
03 Jan 2023

Amazing, Wonderful, Friendly

From the first time we looked through the house, to the point in which we put in an offer, Melita was amazing! Throughout the entire journey, from offer to settlement, Melita was always willing to assist with any query (no matter how trivial). Even arranging an after hours key collection on day of settlement due to our work commitments. Cannot recommended highly enough. *****

- Matt Poynter
Hampton Park
20 Dec 2022

Highly Recommend

Have had a very positive experience dealing with Keenan & Melita over the years in regards to buying/selling/renting. Both are professional, friendly, responsive agents with a wealth of knowledge of the local housing market. Always tries their best to meet your needs/requests, & provide very favourable commission rates. Highly recommend Keen RE.

- Tina Jong
Dandenong North
22 Nov 2022

Genuine Honest

I was introduced to Amy through a family member, she made the effort to come out to the property after hours when suited myself, within the first 5 mins of meeting Amy i felt comfortable for her to take care of my 10 year renovating project which i had invested countless hours and money on over the years, not only did she act in a professional manner she went out and above to present the property to the best standards, it was very clear to me that her work ethics and drive and independence were at a high standard. Amy also made countless phone calls and emails helping me secure my next property which i was very grateful for. The process was flawless with a awesome result for myself and buyer, definitely recommend Amy for any real estate needs, best of luck in the future and thanks once again.

- Clint Gill
The Basin
17 Nov 2022

Melita is a very kind young woman!

So pleased with Melita!!! She was always so kind and helpful with any requirement we had!!! So professional!!! Very pleased!!! Absolutely would be more than happy to deal with her in future!!!

- Alexandros Omokaro
Dandenong North
17 Nov 2022

Can’t Possibly Thank Melita Enough

The title says it all, from the get go Melita has been there to assist me in purchasing my first home From the quick responses to the first message to organising for private inspections and working tirelessly to make sure that everything was smooth and stress free Cannot thank Melita and Keen Real Estate enough.

- Connor Hibbert
Pakenham
04 Nov 2022

A Dream To Work With

Keenan and the team have been a dream to work with during the process of selling our property. The sales process was clearly articulated at the start and the regular updates we received on where things were made the experience extremely stress free. In this current climate I was surprised at how quick we were able to gain a sale and I give all of the credit to Keenan and his team.. Great job all, sincerely appreciate your efforts!

- Sean Keuneman
Pakenham
28 Oct 2022

Good Experience Overall

I found Amy to be capable and always professional during the sale of my property. I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

- Ann Arthur
Yarra Glen
17 Oct 2022

Consistently Done A Great Job

Keenan and the team at Keen Real Estate have consistently done a great job over the past 8 years both sales and rental management. Thank you all for many years of great service.

- Bilo Ghoussaini
Cranbourne West
06 Oct 2022

Got Us A Great Sale For Our House

Always willing to take a call even after hours.
Always willing to fit in to our time frames for open house. Got us a great sale for our house.

- Tony Brindley
Seville
30 Sep 2022

Keenan has been absolutely amazing!

Keenan has been absolutely amazing with the sale of our home. Everything was smooth and I did not have to worry about anything. Keenan had so much knowledge in all aspects of selling homes which made everything so easy for me.

- Eunice De Jong
Cranbourne
21 Sep 2022

An approachable, hardworking and prompt agent. Looks after the buyers as well

Amy sold me a property in Yarra Glen.

She is not the typical real estate agent in that she is much more approachable, not pushy, unassuming and helpful.

During my due diligence process, she answered my questions incredibly quickly (even at night) which helped as I wanted to quickly act on my offer.

I didn't feel pushed at all during the process, and she even asked me to do a second inspection (even though I already made up my mind on the house) to inform my decision.

I also love the fact that she knows the area (Yarra Valley) pretty well as a local, so I know this would help sellers a lot. She helped me advertise my vacation home rental property using her social media network - what a true local supporting a local business!

She was accommodating to my requests pre and post purchase.

I highly recommend Amy as an agent for a buyer and a seller.

Thanks for the smooth process Amy!

- Jeff Manangquil
Yarra Glen
20 Sep 2022

Our rental and sale

Melita is very kind and always finds a way to help and support what we wanted to achieve in our sale, and how she supported us with our tenants. The sale went smooth and she reported us on every open. I highly recommend Melita not only for sales, but also if you need an agent who can look after your investment property

- Alejandro Blasini & Nury Diaz
Berwick
17 Sep 2022

Professional, Responsive & Excellent

Happy with the purchase as Melita has provided the exceptional service and was quite responsive in answering to the queries.

- Jatinder & Bharti Misra
Clyde North
30 Aug 2022

Highly Recommend!!

Thanks Amy for a fast and stress free process in selling our home! You made the whole process such a breeze!

- Peter & Jessie Meade
Yarra Glen
12 Aug 2022

Great Communication Skills & Professional

It's a pleasure to recommend Amy from KRE, She has demonstrated great communication skills and been most professional as a property manager greatly assisting us with her ability to meet the brief in finding the desired renter for our unique property.
Glynn and Beth

- Glynn & Beth Ward
Steels Creek
12 Aug 2022

Great agent

Good communication, reliable and punctual, easy to work with and made buying our first property a breeze.

- Cory Mollison & Michelle Dingcon
Healesville
09 Aug 2022

Amy took care of everything

Thanks Amy for your help selling our house. As first time sellers and spending considerable time interstate during the marketing and sale time, we wanted an agent that could make things straightforward for and easy for us. Amy was great at communicating throughout the process and managed to have our house sold within a couple of weeks for a price we were happy with - it was seamless. We would definitely use Amy again.

- Mark & Tess Fowler
Healesville
08 Aug 2022

Prompt Response Very Attentive To Detail

Melita has been very cooperative in answering all queries Very efficient in sending paperwork and prompt response to emails Very good agent smooth transition in selling my property.

- Grace Hamilton
Clyde North
07 Aug 2022

Down To Earth & Honest

Buying our first was stressful, however, Melita was very helpful and was very happy to answer all of our questions. She also went to the extra mile to assist us when we wanted to change the settlement date. Most importantly, it was fresh to deal with a real estate agent who is down to earth and honest.

- Amer El Hamra
Hampton Park
01 Aug 2022

Good Experience

Amy was prompt and precise in communication, and very helpful in arranging inspections at times suitable for us.

- Anne Williamson
Yarra Glen
29 Jun 2022

The Best Sales Agent

Amy has been the best sales agent that I have ever dealt with. She genuinely cares about our wants and needs and she ensured that she met them all. Amy made it a very personal experience for us. Even after the sale, she was helping us to find our new property and helping us with some Conveyancing issues, that she was not obligated to do at all. She really helped us with the entire process. I would recommend Amy a thousand times over.

- Mona Atkinson
Yarra Glen
24 Jun 2022

Keep up the great work

Keenan, melita and lucy have always done a fantastic job looking after my investment over the years.
The team at keen realstate always go above and beyond to take great care of myself and of my tenants.
Thank you very much for all your efforts
Keep up the great work

- Bilal Ghoussaini
Cranbourne West
08 Jun 2022

Very competent

Very helpful, keeping agency on as managing lease. Did not use sell techniques, supported buying process.

- Sarah Mercer
Seaford
04 Jun 2022

Very Professional Agent

Melita is one of the best agent who is helping me to manage my properties .I highly recommend her .

- Pragati Tiwari
Seaford
04 Jun 2022

Excellent and helpful

Melita was very kind and welcoming. She was also very helpful. Thank you.

- Belinda Mikhail
Glenroy
25 May 2022

Amy March - Keen Real Estate

From my first meeting with Amy March she made me feel comfortable and confident about the sale of my house. She kept me informed about what was happening and sold within 6 weeks. Thank you so much

- Helen Harris
Coldstream
19 May 2022

Excellent - professional

Excellence, Professionalism

- Fashak Deng
Doveton
05 May 2022

Melba home

Thank you Amy for a very easy and stress free process for the purchasing of our first home. She was very helpful and would recommend to contact her if you looking to buy a property!

- Sovann Be
Yarra Glen
26 Apr 2022

Sale of house

Amy was so pleasant to deal with, the sale went smoothly & we were really happy with the result. The referrals Amy gave us for garden clean up etc were also really good to deal with, prompt, good work & good price. Would highly recommend Amy for anyone looking at selling their home.

- Michelle Coleman
Seville
16 Apr 2022

Highly Recommended!

We recently purchased a home using Amy as our real estate agent. From day one of open for inspection to the closing of sale, she was very easy to deal with through out what can be a stressful time. Amy's level headed approach was assuring and although we had some difficult financial hiccups, Amy kept open and fluid communication between us and the vendor making the sale a seamless transaction. We would highly recommend Amy to anyone who is looking for a very professional, relatable and down to earth agent.

- Joel Ubilla
Lilydale
06 Apr 2022

Good Communication, No Nonsense

Very good communications, no nonsense and very easy to do business with. Good experience

- Sam Molina
Dixons Creek
31 Mar 2022

Couldn't Be Happier With The Service

When I recently faced the daunting task of selling my mum's house after she moved into aged care I couldn't be happier with the service Amy provided us through the whole selling process . She is highly skilled in the field of real estate and I felt comfortable listing Mums house with her. Nothing was a problem and she was always calm and nothing seemed to stress her. She has great communication skills and is extremely efficient and honest. I'm extremely happy with Amy's professionalism and would definitely use her again should the need arise. 10 out of 10 to Amy March !! 🙂

- Robyn Keddell
Lilydale
25 Mar 2022

Fantastic Experience

May I take the opportunity to say what a fantastic experience dealing with Amy 👍👍👍

- Robert Teear
Yarra Glen
25 Mar 2022

Genuine Real Estate Agent

We looked at many open homes and dealt with many real estate agents but Keenan was the only one we felt was genuine. He was matter of fact and not pushy at all. We are lucky to have found a house that ticked all our boxes and deal with a fantastic real estate agency! Can’t fault the team at all.

- Amy Burchell
Narre Warren South
24 Mar 2022

Very Pleased

We where very pleased with the way Amy presented our property the advertising campaign was excellent and a good result with the sale.

- Andrew & Robin Westbury
Dixons Creek
23 Mar 2022

Great Service Always Friendly

Great service always very friendly and great to rent homes threw I highly recommend them 😊

- Claire Quin
Hampton Park
11 Feb 2022

The Best First Home Experience

Keen Real Estate has given me the best first home experience from the start of the process to the end. I am so delighted I have chosen Keen Real Estate to handle this project. It is stress free with them and I endorse them completely.

- Victor Albert
Hampton Park
10 Feb 2022

Phenomenal Sales Process

Keenan has been phenomenal with the sales process of our Investment home in Hampton Park. He managed the property for us when it was a rental and developed a strong working relationship with the Tenant. Hence, the Tenant too had immense trust in him to hold inspections etc and presented the house really well. He always updated me of the progress, was honest with our expectations from the beginning and got us the price he promised. He has a lot of great values and is an honest person who does what he says he will. I would highly recommend him to manage your rentals as well as sell your Investments.

- Myrilla Nelthropp
Hampton Park
06 Feb 2022

First Class Job

All things went well and Amy did a first class job in the way she went about selling the house and achieved the price for my house

- Seller of house in Yarra Glen
Yarra Glen
02 Jan 2022

Amy March agent review.

Amy was very professional to deal with, relaxed attitude and to the point. The whole process was prompt and flexibility provided. Questions answered honestly, being local to the area Amy understands the Yarra Valley market well. Would recommend her services and would use her if I was selling in the area.

- Adam
Yarra Glen
21 Dec 2021

Always pleasant and happy additude to help and make things easy with good knowledge of Real estate

Amy is always ready to help out and to make buying and selling easy and has good Knowledge in Real estate

- Max
Yarra Glen
20 Dec 2021

Fantastic Agent

Amy, is a fantastic agent who goes above and beyond to help sell your house. She has done a great job, and we would recommend her to anyone that is looking at selling their property.

- Vendor
Yarra Glen
19 Dec 2021

Very helpful

Amy was always available and easy to talk to. Had a great experience buying from her! Thank you. We love our forever home 😊

- Fiona & Ben
Rowville
18 Dec 2021

Amy March and 67 Heany Park Rd

Amy had relevant local information when she first came to our house. Amy met with us at times that suited us. Amy was professional but listened to what we wanted

- Jennie & Garry
Rowville
17 Dec 2021

Absolutely wonderful!

Amy has been absolutely wonderful! She has assisted and supported us every step of the way whilst we have been purchasing our first home. Amy is a great communicator, has fantastic people skills and was very knowledgeable about the property and with general real estate information. Huge thanks to Amy for all of your help and kindness along the way, we are very appreciative!

- Sarah & Craig
Yarra Glen
17 Dec 2021

Purchase with Amy

Amy was fantastic during the purchase of our home, she was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Amy went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and was always available to answer any of our questions.

- Ryan & Louise
Yarra Glen
17 Dec 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative

Amy was very approachable and professional without being pretentious and stuffy. She has wonderful knowledge of the area and the market. Amy directed us and kept us informed the whole way which made us feel very safe in Amy’s capable hands. We are very pleased with the experience and end result.

- Vendor
Steels Creek
16 Dec 2021

SOLD in a few days

Amy really went above and beyond to sell our home within days of it hitting the market. Amy priced our home well for the market with her extensive knowledge of the area and supported us through the entire process. Such a pleasure to deal with at a highly stressful time. Thank you Amy for helping us chase our dreams.

- Tina & Grant
Yarra Glen
16 Dec 2021

Amy was amazing

From the moment we meet Amy , we new we where in good hands. Helping to guide us through each step and explain. We have only ever brought this home and that was 38 years ago! Nothing was to much trouble and always answering our phone calls promptly. Thank you Amy you where a pleasure to deal with.

- Ian & Ann
Lilydale
10 Dec 2021

Great Service

Amy was extremely helpful and kind through the whole purchase process. Amy opened up the property prior to the inspection date to accomodate for us and was able to answer all questions/queries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Amy and Keen Real Estate when looking to purchase a home.

- Tom & Daphne
Yarra Glen
09 Dec 2021

Very friendly and easy to deal with

We found Amy really easy to communicate with and very open and honest about the whole process which made it a lot easier for us to buy out first home. Great at responding to emails quickly and happy to answer any questions.

- Kyle & Alanna
Coldstream
09 Dec 2021

This lady gets it sold !!

From the moment we met Amy, she put us completely at ease, whilst we were initially just trying to get an idea of should we sell, what the market was like etc, after spending 20 minutes or so with Amy we had decided she was our agent. This was my first time selling a house and Amy could not have been more helpful. She even showed us how to set the house up to maximise interest, turning an unused room into a babies bedroom was a master stroke and something we would never have thought of. Anytime we has questions, and we had a lot, Amy was only a phone call away and was able to answer everything clearly and concisely. Even though this was a huge step for us, selling the family home of 21 years, Amy was always relaxed and personable which gave us a great sense of relief. Amy organised “ open for inspection” tours around our schedule, including a family member who was working from home throughout the whole process. From the moment the house went on the market, Amy provided detailed feedback of what was happening, perspective purchasers interest, what her impressions were of the inspections and her insight into who was looking was invaluable. Even my phone calls at 9 o clock at night when I thought maybe we should accept an offer etc we’re met with a pleasant reminder that I should “ let me do my job, I’ll look after you” and she totally did. Amy was tireless in her in her pursuit of getting the best sale price possible for us and had the house sold within 7 days at a price I was extremely happy with. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Amy to anyone who is looking for a consummate real estate professional. I could not have been more impressed, and wish her every further success.

- Sarah & Kent
Coldstream
25 Nov 2021

Very Patient & Professional

we sold our house through their real estate. they are very patient and professional.
big thanks

- Ali Mansoori
Cranbourne
22 Nov 2021

Professional & Personal Attention

We recently rented out our home with Amy from Keen Real Estate. We were so thrilled with the both professional and personal attention she gave us and helping us to find a tenant to love our house like we do.

- Kirsten Roszak
Steels Creek
18 Oct 2021

Transparent, First Rate Communication

Keenan has been involved with several of our house sales. He has always been very transparent with information and pricing and his communication to keeping us in the loop is first rate. I would not hesitate in recommending him to others looking to sell their property

- Vanessa Meaker
Berwick
15 Oct 2021

Extremely Happy With The Service

We recently purchased our first home with help of Keenan. Extremely happy with the service. Keenan was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

- Theo Nguyen
Noble Park North
12 Oct 2021

Excellent, Efficient, Rewarding & Friendly Service Provided By Amy

Amy represented and sold our house, made it super easy and stress free. Amy is professional, knowledgeable about the area, followed up clients and presented us with some amazing offers. We would highly recommend Amy for anyone who is thinking about selling or purchasing property.

- Caz And Matt
Yarra Glen
01 Oct 2021

Get Keen Everyone!

Amy was so thoughtful and respectful with the sale of my late mothers home. I honestly dreaded the entire process but Amy made it so simple and stress free. I highly recommend Amy and Keen Real estate. Five stars from me :)

- Jacinta
Yarra Glen
13 Sep 2021

Sale of 8 Amalia Close Yarra Glen

Amy was a breeze to work with and her good looks and charm was tantalizing... Her professional approach to the sale is second to none which improved the sale price by magnitudes...

- Neil
Yarra Glen
31 Aug 2021

Award Winning Real Estate Service!

Amy worked so hard to make our selling experience stress free providing support and advice throughout the process. She worked tirelessly and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was as smooth as possible. I loved her friendly and warm approach and appreciated her clear, consistent and direct communication. Honestly best real estate agent ever I’ve had the pleasure to engage! Highly recommend!

- Kelly-Ann James
Yarra Glen
19 Aug 2021

Positive, Easy To Communicate With

After our first meeting with Keenan we knew he was the person that we wanted to entrust to sell our first family home for us. Keenan was so positive, easy to communicate with and a wealth of knowledge throughout the whole process. Keenan saw the growing value of the area that local agents did not see and was therefore confident in achieving the best price for us. We can’t thank Keenan enough for making the process go as smoothly as it did while coming in and out of lockdowns!

- Mat & Shinae Hibbs
Traralgon
14 Aug 2021

Very Friendly, Professional & Was Always Available

Nothing was to much for Amy worked tirelessly for us. Amy made the experience of selling the house so easy for, would definitely recommend her to family and friends.

- Anne Sayer
Yarra Glen
11 Aug 2021

Great Knowledge, Thorough & Friendly!

Amy is down to earth, friendly, and approachable. Immediately we sensed that she has the integrity we all want to see in real estate agents. We had many questions about the area we were buying into and the home. Amy answered all questions honestly and promptly. She understood how important it was that we chose the right home for us, and she did not miss a beat. If Amy was not sure about a query, she immediately found out. Amy also has extensive knowledge of the area which was a bonus. We feel very excited to be starting this new chapter in our lives. Thank you Amy for helping to make this happen in the timeliest manner possible!

- Gregory Dodwell & Elizabeth Gazeas
Yarra Glen
04 Aug 2021

Above & Beyond

Amy has gone above & beyond to assist us not only with the purchase of the property but with arranging and assisting us with trades for works we want to complete once we settle. Extremely easy to deal with and couldn't fault her level of service.

- Jamee - Lea O'Sullivan & Jason O'Sullivan
Yarra Glen
30 Jul 2021

We Felt A Wonderful Level Of Care

We have had the most wonderful experience renting out, and the later sale of our property. They guided us us through all aspects with the highest level of experience and professionalism. But most of all we felt a wonderful level of care. We cannot thank you enough for all you have done

- Christopher Gerkens
Carrum Downs
10 Jul 2021

Very Good At Her Job & Great Knowledge

great to deal with under circumstances very good at her job great knowledge answered all my questions easily explained the process

- Peter Hare
Coldstream
30 Jun 2021

Keenan, You're A Superman Mate

Everyone is professional nowadays, and so are they, but what is so special about them is, that they would extend beyond their professional boundaries and help you like a human being if you get stuck at some point, I believe this is what counts the most, and makes them stand out.
Thanks Keen Real Estate team.
Keenan, you're a Superman mate.

- Rupinder Singh Sahota
Clyde
11 May 2021

Made The Process Easy

After chatting with Keenan before putting our home on the market, not only did he make the process easy but he presented our house in the best place to sell fast. Without Keenan we wouldn't have been able to find our next home and feel at ease with the steps we needed to take. I highly recommend Keenan to anyone wanting to sell there home. What a result for us, we sold within the first week

- Blane & Megan Watson
Pakenham
10 May 2021

Extremely Happy

My husband and I were extremely happy with our service from Keenan. He made our purchase go as smoothly as possible and made sure all of our questions were answered straight away. Would highly recommend this agency.

- Roxy Enver
Hampton Park
23 Mar 2021

Professional, Polite & Friendly Service

We Purchased our first home Keenan has been a great help to us in this sometimes daunting process always available if we had a question .Professional polite friendly service thank you.

- John Dempsey
Clyde
15 Mar 2021

Very Accommodating To My Needs

I recently purchased my first home through Keenan and Jordan at Keen Real Estate and they were wonderful. Very accommodating to my needs and responsive to my queries. They definitely helped take the stress out of buying my first home and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy as a super easy and down to earth agent to buy with. Loved my welcome gift too which was a lovely touch. Thanks guys!
Sonia

- Sonia Pereira
Hampton Park
27 Feb 2021

Very Friendly & Professional

Very friendly and professional. Purchased our house with Keenan and extremely happy with the service. Would highly recommend Keen Real Estate.

- John Kamalias
Berwick
13 Feb 2021

Helpful, Easy Going & Professional

We bought an investment property through Keenan and extremely happy with the service. He is very helpful, easy going and professional.
He went out of his way to get the depreciation report from previous owner and that saved my time. We will definitely look for him to buy another investment property soon.

- Roshan Perera
Traralgon
09 Feb 2021

Reliable & Reputable Company

This is the second house that my wife and I have entrusted Keenan to sell on our behalf. And once again we cannot fault his honesty, feed back and follow ups of potential purchases. If you are looking for a reliable and reputable company we would highly recommend Keen Real Estate

- Michael Morris
Berwick
04 Feb 2021

Took The Worry Out Of My Hands

I have had my property with Keenan for over 3 years and had no real problems. The team at keen RE helped out well when there was a problem caused by the builder not sealing the shower when first built. They took the worry out of my hands admirably. I have since sold the house and was happy with the price I managed to receive.

- Tina Woodthorpe
Officer
04 Feb 2021

Innovative & Professional Agency

Been working with Keenan and the Keen Real Estate team for almost 6 years now helping vendors with their photography and marketing campaigns.
Very innovative and professional agency always looking to improve their clients experience and always moving forward with the times.

- Gabriel Satragno
Endeavour Hills
30 Sep 2020

Competent, Reliable & Friendly

We would like to recommend Keen Real Estate to anybody considering selling/buying or have a rental property to be managed. They are highly professional, competent, reliable and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them. We've have had Keenan & his team look after us & our properties for many years & have nothing but positive feedback.

- Wendy Gaughan
Cranbourne North
19 Sep 2020

Awesome Real Estate Company

Awesome Real Estate company and very competitive on price if you're looking to rent out or sell your property. Thanks guys

- Jonathan Couronne
Berwick
04 Sep 2020

Responsive & Understanding

Great dealing with Keenan and the team at Keen Real Estate. Very easy to deal with and extremely responsive and understanding.

- Christopher Ziaei
Oakleigh South
28 Jul 2020

Helpful In Every Aspect

I would recommend Keenan and his agency to all my family and friends.

It was a pleasure dealing with him. He made the process of selling our home easy was very helpful in every aspect.

He is respectful, knowledgeable and honest.

- Bridget Martin
Berwick
20 Jul 2020

Patience & Professionalism

Dear Keenan,

We would like to thank you for going above and beyond in looking after us in the purchase of 7 Caledonia Crt. Thank you for your patience and professionalism and for accommodating our families during the process. We found you to be an absolute pleasure to deal with and the way you and your team looked after us is a credit to your industry. Thank you again for everything.

- Dimitra Zoras & Gina Cornehls
Berwick
06 Jun 2020

Keenan Kleynhans From Keen Real Estate Is Your Guy

OMG if you want someone to give the sale of your home the attention it requires Keenan Kleynhans from Keen Real Estate is your guy. Easy to deal with, simplifying the process with a definite passion to get things done.
Had my house sold within 10 days ( although my house is pretty awesome ). Look forward to the next chapter of my life
Now consider www.keenrealestate.com.au if you want to buy or sell

- Paul Nealon
Hampton Park
15 Mar 2020

Honesty, Drive & Dedication

Hi Keenan, thank you for your tireless work in making the sale of our property a positive experience.

We have appreciated your honesty, drive and dedication to achieve the sale of our home for the best possible.
price. Thank you also for keeping us in the loop every step of the way through the process from marketing, to negotiation, to sale.
We would certainly recommend you to our friends and family as an estate agent you can trust.

Thank you again.

- Steve & Trish De Clifford
Hazelwood North
11 Jul 2018

Your Approach Stood Out Far Above Any Of The Agents

Dear Keenan,

You showed us the above property yesterday.

I just wanted to compliment you on the professional way you presented the property. The brochure and the comprehensive list of attributes/features were par excellence. As a former sales professional, it is always a pleasure to meet someone who takes their job seriously. Your approach stood out far above any of the agents we have met during our house hunting. I wish you well in your future endeavours and feel free to use this email as a reference if you wish.

This particular property may not tick all the boxes for us but we are nevertheless seriously considering it.

Best Regards
Barry Ticehurst

- Barry Ticehurst
Hazelwood North
28 Feb 2018

Great Work & Professionalism

Hi Keenan,

Thank you for all your and Melita’s great work and Professionalism throughout our Rental experience.

We really appreciate the great communication you have with your customers.

It was a great experience for us as a tenant and also a Landlord.

I am sure, you will excel to great heights in your business, especially with having great staff like Melita.

Thank you,
Regards
Suresh

- Suresh Munireddy
Cranbourne West
30 Jan 2018

Competent Real Estate Agent

Dear Keenan,

My husband and I would like to thank Melita for her efforts during our rental period of the apartment at unit 8/5 Murrumbeena Road, in Murrumbeena. She was very helpful, kind and always very responsive to our questions via email. She was very considerate, and we really appreciated her coming to the apartment to pick up the keys on our last day, as we didn't have a car to come to Narre Warren.

Melita is a competent real estate agent and a kind and considerate human being, and we wish her all the best.

Thank you,

Ann-Sophie & Lennert De Feyter-Vanwinsen

- Ann-Sophie & Lennert De Feyter-Vanwinsen
Murrumbeena
20 Jan 2018

I Cannot Flaw This Guys Commitment & Honesty!

I was an agent for 14 years and was very fortunate to have Keenan join us- I cannot flaw this guys commitment and honesty!

If ever you want an appraisal for sale- he truly is the guy who cares and delivers results

- Paul Smith
Hampton Park
19 Dec 2017

"Breath Of Fresh Air"

Thanks again Keenan for your professionalism and excellent communication throughout the sale process.

I found you to be a "breath of fresh air" among the sadly same poor others in the real estate industry.

Keep on keeping on ( & happy motoring :-) )

regards,

Doug

- Doug Macdonald
Hampton Park
24 Nov 2017

Non Pushy Approach

Keenan was an absolute pleasure to deal with during the whole selling process.
Upfront about the costs involved, service included & delivered a house sale within 1 week on the market. Kept us up to date every step of the way!
Non pushy approach, fast moving, professional & friendly!! Really appreciate his efforts!!

- Vanessa Kanja
Officer
31 Oct 2017

Fantastic Bloke

Fantastic bloke, always very helpful and well informed, been dealing with him for almost 10 years now and nothing is ever to hard for Him!

- Trent Campbell
Cranbourne North
08 Mar 2017

Friendliness, Professionalism & Experience

Choosing a real estate agent to sell our house was incredibly difficult but Keenan’s combination of friendliness, professionalism, experience and especially knowledge of real estate in the area and confidence of attaining a good price quickly, convinced us to go with Keen Real Estate. Keenan sold our house within days for a very good price and we are extremely happy, he could not have been better with his communication and understanding. As first time sellers about to move overseas, it seemed like a daunting task but Keenan made the whole process very quick and easy. It is refreshing to meet someone so positive, hard working and dedicated. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Keenan to anyone looking to buy or sell.


15 Feb 2017

Great Knowledge Of The Area & Terrific Experience

Hi Keenan, Sorry I haven’t been in touch earlier. I just wanted to say a big thank you for organising the sale of our property. You kept Andrew and I informed at all stages and was successful in getting us a very quick sale and settlement. We chose you based on a previous experience when we purchased a property from you. We were impressed that you maintained regular phone contact over the years so that when it came to listing our own property you seemed like the most obvious person to use. After speaking to other agents in the area we realised you had a great knowledge of the area and terrific experience. We also recognised after a number of years living in Hampton Park, that you were fairly stable, unlike other agents that seemed to regularly change. Once again thank you so much for all your efforts. You have made selling our property seem very easy and stress free. I’d certainly be happy to recommend you to any other potential vendors and buyers.
Kind regards

- Jackie Roufail
Hampton Park
15 Feb 2017

Could Not Be Happier

Sorry to take so long to write this, as you can imagine we have been pretty busy with our move. We would like to thank you very much for the sale of our house (27 The Grange, Hampton Park). Please feel free to use the testimonial below as we could not be happier with choosing you to sell our house. We have no doubt that you have a very bright future ahead and wish you all the very best.

- Adrian and Linda
Hampton Park
15 Feb 2017

A Stress Free Experience

We are extremely pleased that we made the choice to sell with Keen Real Estate. Keenan worked above and beyond to sell our property in such a short amount of time and to achieve us the best possible price. Words cannot express our gratitude to him. Keenan managed to make selling our house a positive, stress free experience. We were very happy with the regular contact we had with him, and how he always kept us informed along the way. Thank you for your professionalism and for making the whole process so quick and easy. An excellent result was achieved for all your hard work and effort. We would not hesitate to use your services again and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell

- Matt and Madelle Hitchings
Pakenham
15 Feb 2017

Genuine Person Who Made The Whole Process Seamless & Easy

I always support small businesses! Especially ones that deliver on the promises they make with exemplary service…for me, its always about the service!

We recently sold a property with Keen Real Estate and highly recommend them if you are selling. One open inspection and less than a week later, we had the offer we wanted and it was sold. We found owner Keenan to be honest, always contactable and easy to communicate with, he kept us in the loop the whole time, knew his stuff extremely well and just a genuine person who made the whole process seamless and easy.

Certainly get in touch with them if you're selling!

- Kimberley Mallawarachchy
Clyde North
30 Aug 2015